#### **B.C. POWER CONTROLS LIMITED**

(CIN: L31300DL2008PLC179414)

Registered Office: 7A/39, WEA Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005

Email: info@bonlongroup.com, Website: www.bcpowercontrols.com Phone: 011-47532795, Fax: 011-47532798

#### **COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES:**

#### 1. **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

S.NO	NAME	CATEGORY	DIN	DATE OF APPOINTEMNT	DATE OF RE- APPOINTEMTN AT CURRENT DESIGNATION
1.	Chander Shekhar Jain	Managing Director	08639491	14-08-2021	13-05-2022
2.	Nitin Aggarwal	Whole Time Director	06713847	14-02-2022	13-05-2022
3.	Ankit Gupta	Non-Executive Director	01908021	21-08-2020	30-09-2020
4.	Himani Jain	Independent Director	01335035	11-09-2014	11-09-2019
6.	Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	Independent Director	06706390	30-09-2013	11-09-2019
5.	Siya Seth	Independent Director	06944997	01-09-2023	01-09-2023

# 2. BOARD COMMITTEES:

## > Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	DIN	Status	Nature of Directorship	Date of Appointment
Siya Seth	02982252	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director	01-09-2023
Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	06706390	Member	Non Executive Independent Director	30-09-2013
Chander Shekhar Jain	08639491	Member	Managing Director	14-02-2022

## > Shareholder / Investors Grievance Committee:

Name of the Director		Status	Nature of Directorship	Date of Appointment
Siya Seth	02982252	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director	01-09-2023
Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	06706390	Member	Non Executive Independent Director	30-09-2013
Chander Shekhar Jain	08639491	Member	Managing Director	14-02-2022

## > Nomination and Remuneration/ Compensation Committee:

Name of the Director	DIN	Status	Nature of Directorship	Date of Appointment
Siya Seth	02982252	Chairman	Non Executive	01-09-2023
23/ 01 2 2 2 3 2			Independent Director	
Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	06706390	Member	Non Executive	30-09-2013
barenaer rar bingir diadhan			Independent Director	
Himani Jain	01335035	Member	Non Executive	29-09-2014
			Independent Director	

## > Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name of the Director	DIN	Status	Nature of Directorship	Date of Appointment
Siya Seth	02982252	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director	01-09-2023
Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	06706390	Member	Non Executive Independent Director	14-08-2018
Chander Shekhar Jain	08639491	Member	Whole Time Director	14-02-2022