B.C. POWER CONTROLS LIMITED

(CIN: L31300DL2008PLC179414)

Registered Office: 7A/39, WEA Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005 Email: info@bonlongroup.com, Website: www.bcpowercontrols.com

Phone: 011-47532795, Fax: 011-47532798

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES:

1. Board of Directors:

S.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY
1.	Arun Kumar Jain	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Rajat Jain	Whole Time Director
3.	Himani Jain	Independent Director
4.	Anil Kumar Jain	Independent Director
5.	Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	Independent Director

2. **Board Committees:**

> Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Anil Kumar Jain	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
Arun Kumar Jain	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

> Shareholder / Investors Grievance Committee:

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Anil Kumar Jain	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
Arun Kumar Jain	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

> Nomination and Remuneration/ Compensation Committee:

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Anil Kumar Jain	Chairman	Non Executive Independent Director
Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	Member	Non Executive Independent Director
Himani Jain	Member	Non Executive Independent Director